Make- up work due Friday! NO EXCEPTIONS!

Students, you all know how I feel about late work and missing assignments.  If you are there that day, there is absolutely no reason why you can’t do the work unless you do not understand it. Since this is an AP class, I have not seen that at all! If you have any articles missing you have to read Newsweek or  watch the news and write a summary and your opinion of the topic.  Each response must be at least a page long to be consider worth grading.  For each article you are missing, you have to do two articles to make up for it.  So if you are missing three articles, then you have to do six.  If you are missing any DBQ you have to do two DBQ to make up for one.  Just look in the back of your book for the DBQs.  If you are missing any quizzes see me. 

Just because you do the make-up work does not mean I will give you full credit because it is not fair to others who are responsible.  It is upon my discretion how many points I think your work is worth!   

One Response

  1. THANKS FOR THE SECOND CHANCE
    AND I WILL TRY HARD NEXT SIX WEEKS TO TURN EVERYTHING ON TIME

Leave a comment